Vorstand

    • Ronald Döpp

    • Vorsitzender
    • 06441 - 64252
    • ronald.doepp@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Erika Rost

    • stellvertretende Vorsitzende
    • 06441 - 8970859
    • erika.rost@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Daniel Steinraths

    • Schatzmeister
    • 06441 - 952278
    • daniel.steinraths@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Klaus Hatz

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441 - 63707
    • klaus.hatz@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Georg Hoffer

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441 - 62006
    • georg.hoffer@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Norbert Koch
    • Norbert Koch

    • Beisitzer
    • Dr. Michael Mondre

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441 - 63269
    • michael.mondre@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Armin Rinn
    • Armin Rinn

    • Beisitzer
    • Reinhard Stock

    • Beisitzer
    • 06441 - 64748
    • reinhard.stock@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Silvia Wrenger-Knispel

    • Beisitzerin
    • 06441 - 62947
    • s.wrenger-knispel@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Gerhard Tlusty †

    • Ehrenvorsitzender

Kommentare sind geschlossen.