Gemeindevertretung

    • Ronald Döpp

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 64252
    • ronald.doepp@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Fraktionsvorsitzender
    • Dr. Michael Mondre

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 63269
    • michael.mondre@cdu-lahnau.de
    • stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
    • Frank Herz

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 65268
    • frank.herz@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Klaus Hatz

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 63707
    • klaus.hatz@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Erika Rost

    • Gemeindevertreterin
    • 06441 - 8970859
    • erika.rost@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Norbert Schmidt

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 669594
    • norbert.schmidt@cdu-lahnau.de
    • Daniel Steinraths

    • Gemeindevertreter
    • 06441 - 952278
    • daniel.steinraths@cdu-lahnau.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.